

2025

Congratulations to everyone who took part.

Vincent Bailey	/											
Stephen Bradfield	>	>	<u></u>	>	>	>	>	>	M.I.A			
Matthew Clissold	>	>	/	>	>	>	>	>	>	>	>	/
Ian Cooper	>	>	<u></u>	>	>	>	>	>	>	>	>	/
Esther Dawson	>	>	<u></u>	>	>	>	>	>	>	>	>	/
Jim Dilks	>	>	<u></u>	>	>	>	>	>	>	>	>	/
Dale Etchells	<u> </u>	/	<u></u>	<u> </u>	/							
lan Evans	<u> </u>	/	<u></u>	<u> </u>	/							
Sam James	<u> </u>	/	<u></u>	<u> </u>	/							
Gwyndaf Lewis	<u> </u>	/	<u></u>	<u> </u>	/	<u> </u>	/					
Timothy Mills	<u> </u>	/	<u></u>	<u> </u>	/	<u> </u>	/					
Jack Pallas	<u> </u>	/	/	<u> </u>	/	<u> </u>	/	/	/	/	/	/
Mel Pallas	<u> </u>	/	<u></u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	DNS					
Aldo Picek	<u> </u>	/	/	<u> </u>	/	<u> </u>	/					
Steve Plumb	/	<u> </u>	/									
Chris Raybould	/	<u> </u>	/									
Simon Scurrell	/	<u> </u>	/	/	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	/	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	/	<u> </u>	/
Mick Smith	<u> </u>	/	<u></u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u></u>	<u></u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	/
Dougal Stewart	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u></u>	/	/	/	/	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	/	/	/
Clare Sturman 🗿	/	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	DNS								
Kevin Wheeler	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	/	<u></u>	/	<u> </u>	/	<u> </u>	/	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
Bethan Williams		<u></u>								<u></u>		